Me Me Me Me Me

A little wander away from travelling to talk about…me! I promise you I don’t intend to be narcissistic, but this week in advertising class we worked on our last assignment before the end of the semester. Each of us wrote about our own personal brand — the mosaic of components that make up the whole of each of us is. It might sound like an easy assignment, and in its own way it is. I had all of the answers to the questions right up in my own mind. But to zone in what truly defines you as “you”is challenging because no one is simple enough to fit into a couple pages of persuasive writing.

Here’s a little visual representation that accompanies that written piece I wrote on Prezi.

 

https://prezi.com/hakf2rljjzgw/lauren-hollins/

Thoughts

